Looking for Land in Hawkes Bay

Description: Kia Ora, My name is Alexa and I'm living in a small 7m house bus that actually drives 🙂 with my 2 year old daughter, Mātea. I am looking for a place to park my bus/live/stay. We'd love to live with on a piece of land with other families. My daughter's Father, Benji and I have separated and it is important to both of us that he has a good connection with her so at the moment he has her for a few hours each day. The bus is self contained with solar power and a kitchen and a fireplace so my wee girl and I would just need access to water, a laundry/bathroom and WiFi. As I already have a home to live in, have my daughter  and I have a big passion for photography and birth  and I am a Mother so I am looking for an agreement of a fixed price per week, or  a work exchange/part money exchange. We are fairly quiet and choose to live very simply and eat organically. We are musical and love to sing and dance. I also am very crafty and make needlefelted Fairies and am away for births and other adventures sometimes .. Mātea is very sweet and happy and curious and absolutely loves animals. ❤️ Phew this is turning into a novel! But I want to give a clear idea of who we are and what we are about, to see if a family like ours could suit your place,, if we could work together or be a good match. I also have the funds to buy shares in a piece of land, and/or my own tiny home- but I am just trying to figure this out at the moment.   Of course, we would need to meet first and perhaps arrange a trial period to see how it goes. I am open to a phone call so feel free to call to chat if any of this is of interest to you. 0224108290 Arohanui Alexa and Mātea

Publish Date: 13-10-20