Search listings

Listed: Thu, 16 Mar

Just a hippie girl with her dog living in a caravan!

North Auckland/Rodney Areas, Auckland

Looking For:

Power connection Yes
Water connection No
Off-street Parking No
Pet Friendly Yes
Child Friendly No
Smokers No
WiFI Connection No
Private Location No

Listing Details

Hey there! My name is Ruby. I'm 28 years old with a dog named Miley. I have lived out of my caravan for 4 years, currently based in Dairy Flat but looking for some new land ideally further north closer to Warkworth. I run my own dog walking business and most of my clients live in this area so wanting to move closer for work. Miley comes to work with me everyday so there is no times where she needs to be left alone but also is happy and still independent to hang out in the caravan if ever needed. The caravan has an electrical WOF, current registration and due to be booked for a renewal WOF. It can easily be plugged in for power. The plumbing is old and needs to be worked on so currently am working with a refillable container for a water source. If wifi is available that would be fantastic but not a worry too as I currently hotspot my data for internet which also works fine! I am a bubbly, independent person with many different skills. I love to spend time in the garden, practice mindfullness and live self sufficiently and sustainably where I can. I'm a big people person and love to help. Hoping to find a piece of paradise for myself, dog and caravan. Hope to hear from you soon!

Ruby Goodyear

You must be logged in to send a message.